Latest Products http://www.paramcontrols.com Latest Products Sun, 01 Nov 2020 03:37:10 +0530 en-us http://www.paramcontrols.com Electrical Control Panels http://www.paramcontrols.com/electrical-control-panels.htm http://www.paramcontrols.com/electrical-control-panels.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are an ISO certified Electrical Control Panels Manufacturer and Supplier. We are engaged in making available comprehensive range of Electrical Control Panels that is inclusive of APFC Panels, MCC Panels, PCC Panels and PLC Panels. Apfc Panels http://www.paramcontrols.com/apfc-panels.htm http://www.paramcontrols.com/apfc-panels.htm Electrical Control Panels Thu, 13 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Power Factor Control panels or APFC Panels are used in numerous industries. APFC Panels, that we offer, control power factor correction, which is the process of compensating for the lagging current by creating a leading current by connecting capacitors to the supply. MCC Panels http://www.paramcontrols.com/mcc-panels.htm http://www.paramcontrols.com/mcc-panels.htm Electrical Control Panels Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a notable MCC Panels Manufacturer and Supplier. MCC Panels, that we offer, are robustly constructed and precision engineered. PCC Panels http://www.paramcontrols.com/pcc-panels.htm http://www.paramcontrols.com/pcc-panels.htm Electrical Control Panels Thu, 27 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in manufacturing and supplying comprehensive range of PCC Panels. PCC Panels, that we offer, are made with the best quality components. PLC Panels http://www.paramcontrols.com/plc-panels.htm http://www.paramcontrols.com/plc-panels.htm Electrical Control Panels Wed, 12 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in manufacturing and supplying comprehensive range of PLC Panels. PLC Panels, that we offer, are made with the best quality components. Power Distribution Panels http://www.paramcontrols.com/power-distribution-panels.htm http://www.paramcontrols.com/power-distribution-panels.htm Wed, 12 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Power Distribution Panels are among our most demanded products. Power Distribution Panels, available with us, are precision engineered with top quality components. Electrical Test Benches http://www.paramcontrols.com/electrical-test-benches.htm http://www.paramcontrols.com/electrical-test-benches.htm Wed, 12 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have become a well-reckoned Electrical Test Benches Manufacturer and Supplier. The Electrical Test Benches are used in electric industry for testing. Soft Starters http://www.paramcontrols.com/soft-starters.htm http://www.paramcontrols.com/soft-starters.htm Wed, 12 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering the best quality Soft Starters. The Soft Starters are used for controlling motor speed and power saving. Metal Components http://www.paramcontrols.com/metal-components.htm http://www.paramcontrols.com/metal-components.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are an ISO certified Metal Components Manufacturer and Supplier. We are engaged in making available comprehensive range of Metal Components that is inclusive of Deep Drawn Metal Components and Press Metal Components Deep Drawn Metal Components http://www.paramcontrols.com/deep-drawn-metal-components.htm http://www.paramcontrols.com/deep-drawn-metal-components.htm Metal Components Thu, 27 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Deep Drawn Metal Components, that we offer, are made with MS sheet and have upto 180 mm depth. Electrical and other industries require Deep Drawn Metal Components and metal forming components. Press Metal Components http://www.paramcontrols.com/press-metal-components.htm http://www.paramcontrols.com/press-metal-components.htm Metal Components Thu, 13 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Press Metal Components are made with MS sheet and copper flats. Press Metal Components, available with us, are widely used for processing, manufacturing, etc. Single Phase Metal Meter Box http://www.paramcontrols.com/single-phase-metal-meter-box.htm http://www.paramcontrols.com/single-phase-metal-meter-box.htm Wed, 12 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530